Coldplay Blog

I’ve been on fire theese days, and I couldn’t stop creating more and more blogs.. :p

So.. the hot topic is Coldplay right now, a lot of people search about them and I like them very much, they’re my most favourit band and sometimes I want to write about them. Instead of placing some Coldplay articles here, I decided to make a new blog in Blogger (Sorry WordPress..) what’s the reason behind this Blogger thingy? well… it has something to do with Google.. :p

Anyway.. here’s the link.. Coldplay42, I’m waiting for your comments..🙂

Leave a Reply

