iPhone SDK, NOT for Windows

With all the buzz about iPhone more and more people are getting their hands on it developing an iPhone app is becoming very promising. So that’s why I have been thingking of creating an app myself and if I’m lucky I could sell it and earn good money.

So I went to Apple iPhone Dev Center website and look for an iPhone SDK, got the links and it’s quite big in size, about 1.3 GB as I remembered (CMIIW), but…. it’s a .dmg file, and I don’t even have a Mac. Is it not for Windows?😦

and so.. that’s how I lost my interest..

Leave a Reply

